Magnifier

Past dates and events

Current events

Thinking Photography
Exhibition

Thinking Photography

Mon, 16.03.2020 –
Fri, 27.03.2020
Dusseldorf

On the occasion of düsseldorf photo+ 2020

Dusseldorf
Kunstmarkt Schweiz – Expert Talk mit Dr. Lukas Gloor
Expert Talk

Kunstmarkt Schweiz – Expert Talk mit Dr. Lukas Gloor

Tue, 03.03.2020
Zurich

Im Rahmen der Vortragsreihe „Expert Talk @ Grisebach Zurich“

Zurich
Kunstmarkt Schweiz – Expert Talk mit Dr. Matthias Fischer
Expert Talk

Kunstmarkt Schweiz – Expert Talk mit Dr. Matthias Fischer

Tue, 25.02.2020
Zurich

Im Rahmen der Vortragsreihe „Expert Talk @ Grisebach Zurich“

Zurich
Roundtrip – Ring Sculptures and Photographs
Exhibition

Roundtrip – Ring Sculptures and Photographs

Wed, 19.02.2020 –
Sat, 14.03.2020
Berlin

An exhibition with Georg Hornemann and Kicken Berlin

Berlin
Künstlerische Produktion und wissenschaftliche Reproduktion
Berlin
Hans Grisebach – Ein Architekt und sein Werk
Expert Talk

Hans Grisebach – Ein Architekt und sein Werk

Tue, 14.01.2020
Berlin

Ein Gespräch in der Villa Grisebach mit Prof. Dr. Claudia Kromrei und Prof. Hans Kollhoff

Berlin
Georg Ettl
Exhibition

Georg Ettl

Thu, 12.12.2019 –
Fri, 21.02.2020
Dusseldorf

Dusseldorf
Jakob Mattner
Exhibition

Jakob Mattner

Thu, 12.12.2019 –
Fri, 31.01.2020
Berlin

Grisebach is showing an extensive exhibition in celebration of Jakob Mattner being awarded the Folker-Skulima-Preis.

Berlin
Matthias Gangkofner – Painting, Drawing and Sculpture
Exhibition

Matthias Gangkofner – Painting, Drawing and Sculpture

Wed, 11.12.2019 –
Fri, 07.02.2020
Munich

Munich
KUNST FÜR ALLE
Exhibition

KUNST FÜR ALLE

Thu, 14.11.2019 –
Sat, 16.11.2019
Berlin

Grisebach-in-residence at Klosterfelde Edition

Berlin
Kunst und Recht – Was Sammler wissen sollten
Expert Talk

Kunst und Recht – Was Sammler wissen sollten

Tue, 29.10.2019
Berlin

Ein Gespräch in der Villa Grisebach mit Dr. Katharina Garbers von Boehm und Dr. Marta Gnyp

Berlin
GRISEBACH SALON: Rudolf Zwirner & Nicola Kuhn
Talk

GRISEBACH SALON: Rudolf Zwirner & Nicola Kuhn

Thu, 24.10.2019
Berlin

Buchvorstellung „Rudolf Zwirner – Ich wollte immer Gegenwart”

Berlin
„Rudolf Zwirner – Ich wollte immer Gegenwart”
Exhibition

„Rudolf Zwirner – Ich wollte immer Gegenwart”

Wed, 23.10.2019 –
Thu, 07.11.2019
Berlin

Exhibition of works on paper from the Rudolf Zwirner Collection

Berlin
August Sander – 16 Portraits
Exhibition

August Sander – 16 Portraits

Fri, 18.10.2019 –
Fri, 08.11.2019
Dusseldorf

From our photography auction on 27 November 2019 in Berlin

Dusseldorf
Oskar Schmidt – Echoes
Exhibition

Oskar Schmidt – Echoes

Mon, 09.09.2019 –
Sat, 05.10.2019
Berlin

Berlin