Magnifier

Past dates and events

Current events

Book presentation Karl Ernst und Gertrud Osthaus
Berlin
Medicine & Art
Event

Medicine & Art

Tue, 03.05.2022
Berlin

The life stories of Lucie and Abraham Adelsberger

Berlin
Nachtstücke – Jagoda Bednarsky and Felix Kultau
Exhibition

Nachtstücke – Jagoda Bednarsky and Felix Kultau

Wed, 27.04.2022 –
Fri, 13.05.2022
Berlin

Berlin
Hubertus Butin Talk
Event

Hubertus Butin Talk

Mon, 11.04.2022
Berlin

“From Albrecht Dürer to Richard Prince: Artists and their forgeries – a special relationship”

Berlin
Eddy Novarro  – Artist Portraits
Exhibition

Eddy Novarro – Artist Portraits

Wed, 06.04.2022 –
Fri, 06.05.2022
Dusseldorf

Dusseldorf
Artists for Ukraine Online Only
Timed Auction

Artists for Ukraine Online Only

Fri, 01.04.2022 –
Sun, 17.04.2022
Online

Online
Modern Art Online Only
Timed Auction

Modern Art Online Only

Fri, 11.03.2022 –
Sun, 20.03.2022
Online

Online
Book presentation Kolja Reichert: "Krypto-Kunst“
Berlin
Third Floor Online Only
Timed Auction

Third Floor Online Only

Fri, 25.02.2022 –
Sun, 06.03.2022
Online

Online
Berliner Sparkasse Collection Online Only
Timed Auction

Berliner Sparkasse Collection Online Only

Fri, 11.02.2022 –
Sun, 20.02.2022
Online

Online
“Zirkus”
Exhibition

“Zirkus”

Fri, 14.01.2022 –
Sat, 22.01.2022
Berlin

Exhibition of Klasse Valérie Favre UDK Berlin

Berlin
Third Floor Online Only
Timed Auction

Third Floor Online Only

Fri, 17.12.2021 –
Sun, 09.01.2022
Online

Online
Berliner Sparkasse Collection
Winter Auctions

Berliner Sparkasse Collection

Thu, 02.12.2021
Berlin

Berlin
Special Preview Berliner Sparkasse Collection
Winter Auctions

Special Preview Berliner Sparkasse Collection

Fri, 12.11.2021 –
Thu, 18.11.2021
Berlin

Works from the Berliner Sparkasse Collection

Berlin