Magnifier

Past dates and events

Current events

Schatz ich fall aus allen Wolken
Exhibition

Schatz ich fall aus allen Wolken

Thu, 22.07.2021 –
Fri, 22.10.2021
Munich

Thomas von Poschinger • Anke Weyer • Frank Stürmer

Munich
Modern Art Online Only
Timed Auction

Modern Art Online Only

Fri, 25.06.2021 –
Sun, 11.07.2021
Online

Online
Photography Online Only
Timed Auction

Photography Online Only

Fri, 18.06.2021 –
Sun, 04.07.2021
Online

Online
Contemporary Online Only, May 2021
Timed Auction

Contemporary Online Only, May 2021

Fri, 07.05.2021 –
Mon, 24.05.2021
Online

Online
Grisebach Window Project
Exhibition

Grisebach Window Project

Mon, 01.02.2021 –
Mon, 12.04.2021
Berlin

Alexander Iskin, Gerd Rohling, Sarah Illenberger, Elvira Bach, Philipp Deines

Berlin
Leanne Shapton, pictures from the “guestbook" – online sale

Leanne Shapton, pictures from the “guestbook" – online sale

Tue, 15.12.2020 –
Sun, 31.01.2021
Online

Online
Juergen Teller
Exhibition

Juergen Teller

Sat, 12.09.2020 –
Mon, 02.11.2020

“If You Pay Attention” and “Araki Teller, Leben und Tod”

King Kong is from Dresden
Exhibition

King Kong is from Dresden

Tue, 01.09.2020 –
Sat, 24.10.2020
Berlin

The rediscovery of the painter Max Pietschmann

Berlin
Igor Levit – Charity Auction
Silent Auction

Igor Levit – Charity Auction

Sun, 28.06.2020
Berlin

Berlin
International Day of  Provenance Research, 2020
Expert Talk

International Day of Provenance Research, 2020

Wed, 08.04.2020
Berlin

Berlin
Maria Thurn und Taxis X Jan Fabre
Exhibition

Maria Thurn und Taxis X Jan Fabre

Thu, 19.03.2020 –
Fri, 29.05.2020
Munich

A Curious Person's Dream

Munich
Hilma af Klint
Exhibition

Hilma af Klint

Wed, 18.03.2020 –
Fri, 15.05.2020
Berlin

Hilma af Klint und das wilde Zeichnen

Berlin
Thinking Photography
Exhibition

Thinking Photography

Mon, 16.03.2020 –
Fri, 27.03.2020
Dusseldorf

On the occasion of düsseldorf photo+ 2020

Dusseldorf
Kunstmarkt Schweiz – Expert Talk mit Dr. Lukas Gloor
Expert Talk

Kunstmarkt Schweiz – Expert Talk mit Dr. Lukas Gloor

Tue, 03.03.2020
Zurich

Im Rahmen der Vortragsreihe „Expert Talk @ Grisebach Zurich“

Zurich
Kunstmarkt Schweiz – Expert Talk mit Dr. Matthias Fischer
Expert Talk

Kunstmarkt Schweiz – Expert Talk mit Dr. Matthias Fischer

Tue, 25.02.2020
Zurich

Im Rahmen der Vortragsreihe „Expert Talk @ Grisebach Zurich“

Zurich