Calendar

Friday 19 October

Preview in Berlin

All works of the Bernd Schultz Collection, 19th Century Art, Photography (Auctions 294-298)

Friday, 19 October, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, 20 October, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday, 21 October, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Monday, 22 October, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday, 23 October, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, 24 October, 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Grisebach
Fasanenstrasse 25 and 27
10719 Berlin

T +49 30 885915 0

Thursday 25 October

Autumn Auctions 2018

2 p.m.: Auction 294 Bernd Schultz Collection - Old Masters and 19th Century

4 p.m.: Auction 295 Bernd Schultz Collection - Paul Holz – 30 Drawings

6 p.m.: Auction 297 19th Century Art

Grisebach
Fasanenstrasse 27
10719 Berlin

T +49 30 885915 0

Friday 26 October

Autumn Auctions 2018

2 p.m.: Auction 296 Bernd Schultz Collection - Modern and Contemporary Art

6 p.m.: Auction 298 Modern and Contemporary Photography

Grisebach
Fasanenstrasse 27
10719 Berlin

T +49 30 885915 0

Tuesday 30 October

Preview in Dortmund

Selected works of Modern and Contemporary Art (Auctions 299-302)

Tuesday, 30 October, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, 31 October, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Galerie Utermann
Wilfried Utermann
Silberstrasse 22
44137 Dortmund

T +49 231 4764 3757

Friday 02 November

Preview in Hamburg

Selected works of Modern and Contemporary Art (Auctions 299-302)

Friday, 2 November, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Galerie Commeter
Bergstrasse 11
20095 Hamburg

Stefanie Busold
T +49-40-4600 9010

Tuesday 06 November

Preview in Zurich

Selected works of Modern and Contemporary Art (Auctions 299-302)

Tuesday, 6 November, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, 7 November, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday, 8 November, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Villa Grisebach Auktionen AG
Verena Hartmann
Bahnhofstrasse 14
8001 Zürich, Switzerland

T +41-44-212 8888

Tuesday 13 November

Preview in Munich

Selected works of Modern and Contemporary Art (Auctions 299-302)

Tuesday, 13 November, 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday, 14 November, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Grisebach
Türkenstrasse 104
80799 Munich

T +49-89-22 7632/33

Friday 16 November

Preview in Dusseldorf

Selected works of Modern and Contemporary Art (Auctions 299-302)

Friday, 16 November, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, 17 November, 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Grisebach
Bilker Strasse 4-6
40213 Düsseldorf

T +49-211-8629 2199

Friday 23 November

Preview in Berlin

All works of Auctions Selected Works, Modern Art, Contemporary Art and Third Floor (Auctions 299-302)

Friday, 23 November, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, 24 November, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday, 25 November, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Monday, 26 November, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday, 27 November, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, 28 November, 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Grisebach
Fasanenstrasse 25 and 27
10719 Berlin

T +49 30 885915 0

Thursday 29 November

Autumn Auctions 2018

Selected Works

Grisebach
Fasanenstrasse 27
10719 Berlin

T +49 30 885915 0

Friday 30 November

Autumn Auctions 2018

Modern Art

Contemporary Art

Grisebach
Fasanenstrasse 27
10719 Berlin

T +49 30 885915 0

Saturday 01 December

Autumn Auctions 2018

Third Floor – Estimates up to 3,000 Euro

Grisebach
Fasanenstrasse 27

T +49 30 885915 0

Subject to change!