Magnifier

Dates and Events

Past Events

Schatz ich fall aus allen Wolken
Exhibition

Schatz ich fall aus allen Wolken

Thu, 22.07.2021 –
Fri, 22.10.2021
Munich

Thomas von Poschinger • Anke Weyer • Frank Stürmer

Munich
Manuel Stehli – from a distance
Exhibition

Manuel Stehli – from a distance

Sat, 18.09.2021 –
Fri, 05.11.2021
Zurich

Artist Talk on 2 November 2021

Zurich
Contemporary Online Only
Timed Auction

Contemporary Online Only

Fri, 29.10.2021 –
Sun, 14.11.2021
Online

Online
Der schwarze Sog – Horrorgeschichten für schlaflose Nächte
Veranstaltung

Der schwarze Sog – Horrorgeschichten für schlaflose Nächte

Fri, 29.10.2021
Berlin

Lesung am Kamin der Villa Grisebach

Berlin
Previews
Winter Auctions

Previews

Tue, 02.11.2021 –
Sat, 30.10.2021
Munich, Düsseldorf, Zurich, Berlin

Works from the Anniversary Auctions 2021

Munich, Düsseldorf, Zurich, Berlin
Anniversary Auctions 2021
Winter Auctions

Anniversary Auctions 2021

Wed, 01.12.2021 –
Fri, 03.12.2021
Berlin

Berlin
  • 1